Golden Dildeaux Awards

Voting is Open!

The candidates were exposed at our Nominations Reveal Party on March 16.
Check out some fun event pictures. 
See the nominees, and vote for your favs.

Golden Dildeaux Award Nominees: 1. The TOP of Them All... (The "They Who MUST BE OBEYED" Award) Domina Atua Leo Peralta Marilyn Hollinger Sir Hex Sumiko Saulson Mauskaveli ________________________________________ 2. Best in RUBBER... (The "Slippery When Wet" Award) AJ Huff Austin LaCrosse Rush Stephen Cesaro ________________________________________ 3. BEST LOOKING ASS in the Bay Area... (The "Full Moon" Award) Ariel Sky Ivy Limieux Joshua Munoz Manny Ojeda Pony (Marc Owens) ________________________________________ 4. QUEEREST OF THE QUEER... (The "Over the Rainbow" Award) Byrd Bannick Eric Press Jack Stehn Staci Everheart Star D ________________________________________ 5. Best PUPPY HANDLER... (The "FETCH!" Award) Alpha Pup Mark Hankins Alpha Pup Savage aka Jamal Mama Kat Nunca Sola Tim Pupsker Kiss ________________________________________ 6. FIERCEST FEMME... (The "Sexy Siren" Award) Alecia Burley Marilyn Hollinger Michele Horn Davis Raquela Singer Reika Minixie ________________________________________ 7. Best LEATHER FASHIONISTA... (The "Brazen Runway" Award) Jawn Marques Jessamy Barker Jose Fabulosa Flores Kara Plaxa Troy Brunet ________________________________________ 8. Your FAVORITE SILVER FOX... (The "Hot Daddy" Award) Cal Callahan Dandy Buckley Jim Stokes Kevin Harding-Toy Race Bannon ________________________________________ 9. Best IMPACT PLAYER-BOTTOM... (The "Black & Blue" Award) Eric See Kayla Jennings Pup Jake Robert Callbeck Tammy Lg Hatter ________________________________________ 10. The HOTTEST CIGAR SMOKER... (The "Smoke Ring" Award) Graylin Thornton Marc Pony Owens Race Bannon Ray DeRenzis ________________________________________ 11. GOLDEN SHOWER Lover... (The "Fire Hydrant" Award) David Hayes David Hyman Staci Everheart Tim Pupskers Kiss ________________________________________ 12. Most VERSATILE Player... (The "Orange Hankie" Award) Madame Madora Stephen Cesaro Steve Ibarra Val Langmuir ________________________________________ 13. Best CUDDLE BEAR... (The "Honey Pot" Award) Aaron Cruz Badger Daniel Huggybear Cherry Patrick Stephenson BEARPAD Zeke Lopez ________________________________________ 14. Best BOOTBLACK... (The "Spit Shine" Award) Innocent Micky Ordaz Sky Russell zander- Bootblack ________________________________________ 15. Biggest PIG... (The "Hole Hog" Award) David Hyman Devin Musiol Pig Zero Tonka ________________________________________ 16. HORSE HUNG Stud... (The "Dick of Death" Award) AJ Huff Andre Steens Graylin Thornton Logan Hawke FF Steve Geist ________________________________________ 17. Best PUPPY... (The "Best in Show" Award) Alpha Pup Savage Pup Agera Pup Jake Pup Jingles Pup Loadz ________________________________________ 18. BUTCHEST WOMAN... (The "Serious Swagger" Award) Dandy Buckley Myra Krantz Nunca Sola Rio Spooner Val Langmuir ________________________________________ 19. NOVICE PLAYER of the Year... (The "Rookie" Award) Daniel Snow Louis Milne Paul Elterlein Raquel Strat ________________________________________ 20. Favorite BARE CHEST CALENDAR Guy ... (The "Man of the Month" Award) Ben Perez Ces Reg Manny Ojeda Marco Mania Sam Wren ________________________________________ 21. Best Power FISTING-BOTTOM... (The "Golden Gape" Award) Alex Seidel Kevin Stone Luis Strobe Canales Tammy Lg Hatter Tim Pupskers Kiss ________________________________________ 22. Best INSTIGATOR... (The "Troublemaker" Award) Badger Ben Perez Drew Ward Kelly Rivera Hart Zack Attack Sanderson ________________________________________ 23. Best Drag or Burlesque Performer... (The "Big Slay" Award) Ariel Sky Jamie D Bauchery Newonce Sadie Payne Suppositori Spelling ________________________________________ 24. BEST SEX in the Bay Area... (The "Orgasmatron" Award) Austin LaCrosse Lincoln Anderson Pup Loadz Reika Minxie


The Party also featured a special performance by Mary Vice!
  • Voting is now open! 
  • Voting is open until 5 pm on Thursday, April 25.
  • Votes are $1 apiece, benefiting the LEATHER & LGBTQ Cultural District, helping to keep SOMA Kinky and Queer!
  • All voting is online, and unlimited!
  • Vote early!  Vote often! 
  • Standings released on Wednesdays.

Attend the Awards Presentation!

The Awards Ceremony happens on Saturday,  April 27, from 6 to 8 pm, at the SF Eagle.  See who wins and can claim bragging rights! 

Remember: Hollywood stars get an Oscar.  SOMA stars get a Woody!  

Visit the Golden Dildeaux page!