Board of Directors

Meet Some of the People of the LEATHER & LGBTQ Cultural District

Current Board of Directors

Name Picture Office Email Board Term Expires
Bob Goldfarb President President@sflcd.org August, 2022
Bob Brown Vice-President, Communications Committee Chair, Governance & Legislation Committee Chair Vice-President@sflcd.org August, 2021
Eric See Secretary Secretary@sflcd.org August, 2020
York Ng Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair Treasurer@sflcd.org August, 2021
Gene Edmond Diversity and Membership Committee Chair Gene.Edmond@sflcd.org August, 2023
David Hyman Arts and Culture Committee Chair David.Hyman@sflcd.org August, 2022
Val Langmuir Val.Langmuir@sflcd.org August, 2023
Gayle Rubin Gayle.Rubin@sflcd.org August, 2022
Erik Will Erik.Will@sflcd.org August, 2021

    Past Directors, Past and Current Staff, etc.:

    Stephan Ferris Director August, 2019 – August, 2020
    Steve Gaynes Director August, 2019 – August, 2020
    Beth Hunt Cultural District Manager September 2019 – August 2020
    Cal Callahan Cultural District Manager August 2020 – current
    Paul Dally Land Use Committee Co-Chair
    Lexx King Land Use Committee Co-Chair