Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors of the LEATHER & LGBTQ Cultural District

Name Office Email Board Term Expires
  • Bob Goldfarb
President Bob.Goldfarb@sflcd.org or
President@sflcd.org
August, 2022
  • Bob Brown
Vice-President Bob.Brown@sflcd.org or
Vice-President@sflcd.org
August, 2021
  • Eric See
Secretary Eric.See@sflcd.org or Secretary@sflcd.org August, 2020
  • York Ng
Treasurer York.Ng@sflcd.org or Treasurer@sflcd.org August, 2021
  • David Hyman
David.Hyman@sflcd.org August, 2022
  • Erik Will
Erik.Will@sflcd.org August, 2021
  • Gayle Rubin
Gayle.Rubin@sflcd.org August, 2022
  • Stephan Ferris
Stephan.Ferris@sflcd.org August, 2020
  • Steve Gaynes
Steve.Gaynes@sflcd.org August, 2020